Chuck Berry ‎– Rockin' At The Hops

WaxTime ‎– 771890
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 Gram


A1 Bye Bye Johnny
A2 Worried Life Blues
A3 Down The Road A Piece
A4 Confessin' The Blues
A5 Too Pooped To Pop
A6 Mad Lad
A7 Our Little Rendezvous
A8 Jaguar And Thunderbird
B1 I Got To Find My Baby
B2 Betty Jean
B3 Childhood Sweetheart
B4 Broken Arrow
B5 Driftin' Blues
B6 Let It Rock
B7 County Line
B8 Back In The U.S.A.

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 436542 014434
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8436542014434

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP 1448 Chuck Berry Rockin' At The Hops(LP, Album, RP) Chess LP 1448 US 1960 Sell This Version
LP 1448 Chuck Berry Rockin' At The Hops(LP, Album) Chess LP 1448 US Unknown Sell This Version
VIPVOP009 Chuck Berry Rockin at the Hops(LP, Album + CD-ROM, Album) Vip Vop VIPVOP009 UK 2014 Sell This Version
PAR 031 Chuck Berry Rockin' With Chuck(LP, Album, Mono) Chess PAR 031 Netherlands 1964 Sell This Version
515033 Chuck Berry Rockin' At The Hops(LP, Album, RE) Vogue, Chess 515033 France Unknown Sell This Version