Chuck Norris Experiment* ‎– Dead Central

I Hate People Records ‎– EW 005-2
CD, Album, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Psycho Man
Featuring – Texas TerriWritten-By – C. Ransom*
02 All We Had In Common Was Our Name
Written-By – C. Ransom*
03 Back In Your Cage
Written-By – C. Ransom*
04 Dead Central
Written-By – C. Ransom*
05 The Primadonna Days Are Over
Written-By – C. Ransom*
06 Evil Empire
Featuring – Christian MäättäWritten-By – C. Daniels*, C. Ransom*
07 Bitch
Written By – R. NilssonWritten-By – C. Ransom*
08 Going Down To Hell - Part II
Written-By – C. Ransom*
09 Blood (Past The Point Of Safe Return)
Written-By – C. Ransom*
10 No One Gets Out Alive
Written-By – C. Ransom*
11 Killed By Death
Musician [Guest Star] – Texas TerriWritten-By – Kilmister*, Gill*, Campbell*, Würzel



Engineered, mixed and produced in June 2010. Mastered at Studio Zen.

Track B5 is a cover version of a song originally performed by Motörhead.

CD and original LP version released by I Hate People Records / Evil Wheel Records, 2010.
© Chuck Norris Experiment 2010

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 807297165722

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All