Chuck Person ‎– Chuck Person's Eccojams Vol. 1

15 × File, MP3, Partially Mixed, Reissue, Remastered, 320 kbps


1 A1 2:37
2 A2 3:48
3 A3 6:04
4 A4 1:56
5 A5 2:52
6 A6 2:47
7 A7 2:17
8 A8 4:47
9 B1 4:34
10 B2 4:37
11 B3 4:16
12 B4 2:11
13 B5 2:52
14 B6 2:24
15 B7 4:08

Companies, etc.



Official master tape cassette rip
Remastered at Narcissus, Brooklyn NY by DL & GS
November 2016

Exclusively available from Daniel Lopatin's Oneohtrix Point Never online store.

Credits as per notes, taken from the OPN website.

Sample used:
A1 – "Africa" by Toto
A2 – "Only Over You" by Fleetwood Mac
A3 – "Too Little Too Late" by JoJo (3) and "Castles in the Sky" by Ian Van Dahl
A4 – "Morphine" by Michael Jackson
A5 – "Everybody's Been Burned" by The Byrds
A6 – "Lonely" by Janet Jackson
A7 – "The Four Horsemen" by Aphrodite's Child
A8 – "My Love Is Waiting" by Marvin Gaye and "Hearsay" by Alexander O'Neal

B1 – "Don't Give Up" by Peter Gabriel and Kate Bush and "Sweet Little Mystery" by John Martyn
B2 – "Gypsy" by Fleetwood Mac and "Love T.K.O." performed by Teddy Pendergrass
B3 – "Baker Street" by Gerry Rafferty and "Separate Lives" by Phil Collins and Marilyn Martin
B4 – "The Lady in Red" by Chris de Burgh
B5 – "Me Against the World" by 2Pac
B6 – "These Dreams" by Heart
B7 – "Woman in Chains" by Tears For Fears, "Letter from Spain" by Electric Light Orchestra, and "Catch and Don't Look Back" by Womack & Womack

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All