Chynacid ‎– Book Of Changes

Good Dance Recordings ‎– none
9 × File, WAV, Album


1 Relic 6:52
2 Chinese Acid 7:57
3 Dynasty 7:33
4 Book Of Changes 7:14
5 Tianlong 7:19
6 Zen Dimensions 7:07
7 Tofu 6:40
8 Shuriken 6:58
9 A State Of Mind 6:40


  • Mastered By, Written By, Producer, Artwork ByFilipe Santos

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Chynacid Book Of Changes(9xFile, WAV, Album, RE) Filipe Santos Music none UK 2017
none Chynacid Book Of Changes(CDr, Album) Good Dance Recordings none UK 2016 Sell This Version
none Chynacid Book Of Changes(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Good Dance Recordings none UK 2016
GOA96CD03 Chynacid Book Of Changes(9xFile, WAV, Album, RE) Goa '96 Records GOA96CD03 UK 2017

Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



September 5, 2016

What is needed for further development? Return our good, old, all the favorite Filipe Santos. Who wrote very masterpiece composition at that time ( 2007-2011 ). Take the role Amithaba Buddha, which won the hearts of music. The best works of all , at the time of Goa trance artists. And Filipe Santos starts to come back and write something good in the role Chynacid. We do not want monotonous, new compilation! Give us back the old Filipe Santos.
I wish you success in the right direction, and all your favorite !


August 13, 2016
edited over 2 years ago

Well, finally Santos did something unconventional and completed the album in the role Chynacid. Useful, tried! I am pleased ! He is able, if they wish. )