Cigarettes After Sex ‎– Cry

Partisan Records ‎– PTKF2173-6
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Grey


A1 Don't Let Me Go
A2 Kiss It Off Me
A3 Heavenly
A4 You're The Only Good Thing In My Life
A5 Touch
B1 Hentai
B2 Cry
B3 Falling In Love
B4 Pure

Companies, etc.


Standard Sleeve - Artist name printed in black on front cover.
Includes 24” x 24” Fold-out poster, plus 12” x 12” poster print of ‘Don’t Let Me Go’ single artwork and download code.
Some copies came signed by the band, from the Rough Trade store.

Marketed as a Rough Trade exclusive edition, limited to 2000 copies.
In France, this grey edition marketed as a Fnac exclusive with additional sticker "Fnac exclusivité - vinyle gris".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 20841 21736 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 720841217367
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 194867E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 194867E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PTKF2173-2 Cigarettes After Sex Cry(CD, Album, Dig) Partisan Records PTKF2173-2 Europe 2019 Sell This Version
PTKF2173-5 Cigarettes After Sex Cry(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Partisan Records PTKF2173-5 UK, Europe & US 2019 Sell This Version
PTKF2173-3 Cigarettes After Sex Cry(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Partisan Records PTKF2173-3 USA & Europe 2019 Sell This Version
none Cigarettes After Sex Cry(9xFile, FLAC, Album) Partisan Records none 2019
none Cigarettes After Sex Cry(CDr, Album, Promo) Partisan Records none 2019 Sell This Version