CitiZen of Peace ‎– Intersoul

Lifetime Boogie ‎– LTBCD-004
CD, Album


1 SeeCure
2 Divined Fellowship
3 Intersoul
4 Now We Fly
5 Mutuality
6 We Are Gaia
7 Oka!



In dedication to Life, the Great Beyond, the Divinity in our ancestors, us, and our offspring.

the San Bushmen of the Kalahari (Namibia, Botswana) – vocals, clapping, percussion;
Ignat Karmalito – vocals, synthesizers, wurlitzer electric piano, tambin flute, kanun, array mbira, kalimba, nose flute, electric guitar, percussion, programming;
Ebando Bwiti family (Gabon) – vocals, percussion;
Maviango na Miloungui (Gabon) – moungongo mouthbow;
Attila Manju (Goa) – vocals;
Aline Navarro Hueyo (Argentina) – vocals;
Takashi Numazawa (Japan) – drums;
Toshiyuki Mori (Japan) – Korg Mono/Poly;
Tomokazu Sugimoto (Japan) – electric bass;
Anyango (Kenya/Japan) – nyatiti, vocals, kayamba;
Latyr Sy (Senegal) – djembe;
Kosuke Tsuji (Japan) – percussion;
Dubbydubich (Belarus) – bansuri flute;
Boris Belyaev (Russia) – electric guitar;
KetaRa (Japan) – space guitar.

Channeled, arranged & produced by Ignat Karmalito.

Recorded by Ignat Karmalito, Naoyuki Uchida & Masuko Tatsuki.
Field recordings by Ignat Karmalito.
Mixed by Ignat Karmalito at Mobile Karma Lab.
Additional mixing & mastering by Mitsukazu “Quincy” Tanaka at Bernie Grundman Mastering (Tokyo).

Cover artwork by Sean Caulfield -

℗ Lifetime Boogie 2014.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LTBCD-004, LTBDVDB-001 CitiZen of Peace Intersoul(CD, Album + DVD-V, Ltd, Promo) Lifetime Boogie, Lifetime Boogie LTBCD-004, LTBDVDB-001 UK, Europe & Japan 2014 Sell This Version