Claire Bloom And Cyril Ritchard ‎– More Silver Pennies

Caedmon Records ‎– TC 1511
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Coin
Words By – Sara Teasdale
A2 The Pasture
Words By – Robert Frost
A3 Barter
Words By – Sara Teasdale
A4 After All And After All
Words By – Mary Carolyn Davies
A5 Ellis Park
Words By – Helen Hoyt
A6 The Spirit Of The Birch
Words By – Arthur Ketchum
A7 A Tree At Dusk
Words By – Winifred Welles
A8 Who Loves The Rain
Words By – Frances Shaw
A9 Velvet Shoes
Words By – Elinor Wylie
A10 Do You Fear The Wind?
Words By – Hamlin Garland
A11 The Army Of The Sidhe
Words By – Lady Gregory
A12 Tartary
Words By – Walter De La Mare
A13 Sea Fever
Words By – John Masefield (2)
B1 A Song Of Sherwood
Words By – Alfred Noyes
B2 Lincoln
Words By – John Gould Fletcher
B3 The Vinegar Man
Words By – Ruth Comfort Mitchell
B4 Portrait By A Neighbor
Words By – Edna St. Vincent Mallay
B5 A Little Song Of Life
Words By – Lizette Woodworth Reese
B6 Days
Words By – Karle Wilson Baker
B7 The House With Nobody In It
Words By – Joyce Kilmer
B8 An Old Woman Of The Roads
Words By – Padraic Colum
B9 Lone Dog
Words By – Irene Rutherford McLeod