Clannad ‎– Clannad 2

Intercord ‎– INT 160.058
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The White Goat (An Gabhar Ban) 3:09
A2 Eleanor Plunkett 2:43
A3 The Autumn Stubble (Coinleach Ghlas An Fhomhair) 5:38
A4 Dance Of Philip A 'Cheoil (Rince Philib A ' Cheoil) 1:47
A5 By Chance It Was 5:35
A6 Breton Dance (Rince Briotanach) 3:10
B1 I Make Merry (Dheanainn Sugradh) 5:30
B2 Gaoith Barra Of The Waves (Gaoith Barra Na DTonn) 2:27
B3 Go Home My Love (Teidhir Abhaile Riu) 2:43
B4 Fairly Shot Of Her 2:15
B5 I Went The Rosses (Chuaigh Me 'Na Rosann) 6:07

Companies, etc.



Glossy cover

A product of Intercord Ton GmbH
Printed in Western Germany
© ℗ 1974

On cover back: Published by Edition Eurocord
On labels: Published by GAEL-LINN

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): A-3086 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): A-3086 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A (stamped)): A-3086 A-2/76S Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B (stamped)): A-3086 B-1/76S Made in Germany
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CEF 041 Clannad Clannad 2(LP, Album) Gael-Linn CEF 041 Ireland 1974 Sell This Version
CEF CD 041, CEFCD 041 Clannad Clannad 2(CD, Album) Gael-Linn, Gael-Linn CEF CD 041, CEFCD 041 UK & Ireland 1990 Sell This Version
CEFCD 041 Clannad Clannad 2(CD, Album, RE) Gael-Linn CEFCD 041 Ireland Unknown Sell This Version
79007, Shanachie-79007 Clannad Clannad 2(LP, Album) Shanachie, Shanachie 79007, Shanachie-79007 US 1979 Sell This Version
79007, SH 79007 Clannad Clannad 2(CD, Album, RE) Shanachie, Shanachie 79007, SH 79007 US 1998 Sell This Version