Clannad ‎– Past Present

RCA ‎– PL 74074, RCA ‎– PL. 74074 5C
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Theme From Harry's Game
A2 Closer To Your Heart
A3 Almost Seems (Too Late To Turn)
A4 The Hunter
A5 Lady Marian
A6 Sirius
A7 Coinleach Glas An Fhómair
B1 World Of Difference
B2 In A Lifetime
B3 Robin (The Hooded Man)
B4 Something To Believe In
B5 Newgrange
B6 Buachaill An Eirne
B7 White Fool

Companies, etc.


℗ & © 1989 BMG Records, (UK) Ltd.

Made in Spain

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 035627 407413
  • Rights Society (Boxed): SGAE / BIEM
  • Other (Depósito legal): M-16025-1989

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL74074 Clannad Past Present(LP, Comp) RCA, BMG PL74074 UK & Europe 1989 Sell This Version
PD74074 Clannad Past Present(CD, Comp, Club) RCA PD74074 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
SFCD 0172 Clannad Past Present(CD, Comp) RCA, BMG SFCD 0172 Australasia 1989 Sell This Version
9912-4-R Clannad Past Present(Cass, Comp, Cle) RCA, BMG 9912-4-R US 1989 Sell This Version
MG 0972 Clannad Past Present(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0972 Poland 1992 Sell This Version