Clannad ‎– Past Present

RCA ‎– 9912-4-R, BMG ‎– 9912-4-R
Cassette, Compilation, Clear cassette


A1 Theme From Harry's Game
A2 Closer To Your Heart
A3 Almost Seems (Too Late To Turn)
A4 The Hunter
A5 Lady Marian
A6 Sirius
A7 Coinleach Glas An Fhómair
A8 Second Nature
B1 World Of Difference
B2 In A Lifetime
B3 Robin (The Hooded Man)
B4 Something To Believe In
B5 New Grange
B6 Buachaill An Eirne
B7 White Fool
B8 Stepping Stone

Companies, etc.



On the inlay:
All titles ℗ 1989 BMG Records (UK) Limited
This compilation ℗ 1989 BMG Records (UK) Limited
© BMG Records (UK) Limited
Printed in U.S.A.

On the cassette:
℗ 1989 BMG Records (UK) Limited
Printed in U.S.A.

Clear cassette with white print.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7863 59912 4

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL74074 Clannad Past Present(LP, Comp) RCA, BMG PL74074 UK & Europe 1989 Sell This Version
PD74074 Clannad Past Present(CD, Comp, Club) RCA PD74074 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
SFCD 0172 Clannad Past Present(CD, Comp) RCA, BMG SFCD 0172 Australasia 1989 Sell This Version
MG 0972 Clannad Past Present(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0972 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
PL74074, RCA (D) 1109 Clannad Past Present(LP, Comp) BMG, RCA PL74074, RCA (D) 1109 South Africa 1989 Sell This Version