Clarence Carter ‎– This Is Clarence Carter / The Dynamic Clarence Carter

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 444
CD, Compilation


This Is Clarence Carter
1 Do What You Gotta Do
2 Looking For A Fox
3 Slipping Around With You
4 I'm Qualified
5 I Can't See Myself
6 Wind It Up
7 Part Time Love
8 Thread The Needle
9 Slip Away
10 Funky Fever
11 She Ain't Gonna Do Right
12 Set Me Free
The Dynamic Clarence Carter
13 I'd Rather Go Blind
14 Think About It
15 The Road Of Love
16 You've Been A Long Time Coming
17 Light My Fire
18 That Old Time Feeling
19 Steal Away
20 Let Me Comfort You
21 Look What I Got
22 Too Weak To Fight
23 Harper Valley PTA
24 Weekend Love
Bonus Tracks
25 I'm Happy-Go-Lucky
26 She Ain't Gonna Do Right
27 Take Me, Use Me
28 There Won't Be Another Sunset
29 I'll Be Over After A While

Companies, etc.


Clarence Carter's first two albums from 1968 and 1969, plus five previously unheard 1966/67 cuts.