Clark Ferguson / Mike Mandel / Carlo Curley ‎– RMI Harmonic Synthesizer And Keyboard Computer

Rocky Mount Instruments, Inc. ‎– RMI-HSKC-1
Vinyl, LP, Promo


A1 Strings 3:00
A2 Pedal Steel 1:13
A3 Bells 0:52
A4 Voices 1:36
A5 Boogie Bass 2:15
A6 Fiddle & Banjo 0:42
A7 Funky-Wah 1:13
A8 Ramdom Scale 1:00
A9 Pipe Organ 0:50
B1 Mandel Does It 1:55
B2 Non-Pipe Organ 2:05
B3 Jazz Flute 2:45
B4 Alto Recorder & Harpsichord 1:00
B5 Moment Musicale 1:27
B6 Noel 4:35


  • Keyboards [Rmi Harmonic Synthesizer]Carlo Curley (tracks: B5, B6), Clark Ferguson (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8, A9, B2, B3, B4)
  • Keyboards [Rmi Keyboard Computer]Mike Mandel (tracks: B1)


(c) 1974 Rocky Mount Instruments, Inc.
Macungie, Pa. 18062

Subsidiary of Allen Organ Company - Demonstration Record.

The same album with the same tracks was re-issued in 1976 but focusses mainly on the novel RMI KC-1 Keyboard Computer. The catalogue number HSKC-1 remains the same, although the record is labelled "RMI Keyboard Computer". The sleeve design is similar to the demonstrational record issued to promote the RMI KC-2 Keyboard Computer in 1977. It depicts the second-generation KC-1 in a moulded ABS enclosure rather than a tolexed wooden cabinet, viewed slightly from above.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: RMI-HSKC-1-A
  • Matrix / Runout: RMI-HSKC-1-B