The Clash ‎– Sandinista!

Epic ‎– ETX 37037, Epic ‎– ET 37039
2 × Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Magnificent Seven
A2 Hitsville U.K.
A3 Junco Partner
A4 Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
A5 The Leader
A6 Something About England
A7 Rebel Waltz
A8 Look Here
A9 The Crooked Beat
B1 Somebody Got Murdered
B2 One More Time
B3 One More Dub
B4 Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
B5 Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
B6 Corner Soul
B7 Let's Go Crazy
B8 If Music Could Talk
B9 The Sound Of The Sinners
C1 Police On My Back
C2 Midnight Log
C3 The Equaliser
C4 The Call Up
C5 Washington Bullets
C6 Broadway
C7 Lose This Skin
C8 Charlie Don't Surf
D1 Mensforth Hill
D2 Junkie Slip
D3 Kingston Advice
D4 The Street Parade
d5 Version City
D6 Living In Fame
Vocals – Mikey Dread
D7 Silicone On Sapphire
D8 Version Pardner
D9 Career Opportunities
Vocals – Ben Gallagher, Luke Gallagher
D10 Shepherds Delight

Companies, etc.



3 Albums On 2 Tapes
Epic Stereo Cassette
(c) 1980 CBS Records/ (p) 1980 CBS Records
Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-37037-4

Other Versions (5 of 88) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FSLN 1 The Clash Sandinista!(3xLP, Album) CBS FSLN 1 UK 1980 Sell This Version
1252 The Clash Sandinista! Vol.1(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Piggymot Records 1252 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
MHCP 526~8 The Clash Sandinista!(3xCD, Album, RE, Pap) Epic MHCP 526~8 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
CBS 463364 1 The Clash Sandinista!(3xLP, Album, RE) CBS CBS 463364 1 Spain 1989 Sell This Version
MOVLP864 The Clash Sandinista!(3xLP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Columbia, Music On Vinyl MOVLP864 Europe 2013 Sell This Version