Classix Nouveaux ‎– La Verité

Liberty ‎– K28P-240
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Foreward 0:59
A2 Is It A Dream 4:18
A3 To Believe 3:52
A4 Because You're Young 3:47
A5 Six To Eight 1:59
A6 La Verité 5:19
B1 Never Again
Co-producer, Remix – Sal SoloProducer, Engineer – Colin Thurston
B2 It's All Over 3:55
B3 1999 3:45
B4 I Will Return 5:43
B5 Finale 2:33

Companies, etc.



Comes with a double sided lyric sheet/biography insert includes track timings.
Recorded at Marcus, Utopia, & EMI (Manchester Sq.)
Liberty Records, Inc. A Subsidiary of Capitol Records Industries EMI, Inc.
Manufactured and Distributed by King Record Co, Ltd in Japan.
Under licence from Liberty Records, Inc. owner reg. trademark.
Printed in Japan by NPc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): 〄 SILBT 11121-3 °
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): 〄 SILBT 11121-2 B
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥ 2,800

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LBG 30346 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30346 UK 1982 Sell This Version
none Classix Nouveaux La Verité(CDr, Album, Unofficial) 2000 Fruitgum Corp. none Australia 2006 Sell This Version
2C 068-83269 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) EMI 2C 068-83269 France 1982 Sell This Version
LBG 30346 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) Liberty, Fálkinn LBG 30346 Iceland 1982 Sell This Version
11C 078-83269, C078-83269, CL-017 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) Liberty, Liberty, Liberty 11C 078-83269, C078-83269, CL-017 Portugal 1982 Sell This Version