Classix Nouveaux ‎– La Verité

Jugoton ‎– LSLIB 70971, Liberty ‎– LBG 30346
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Foreward
A2 Is It A Dream
A3 To Believe
A4 Because You're Young
A5 Six To Eight
A6 La Verité
B1 Never Again
Producer, Engineer – Colin ThurstonRemix – Sal Solo
B2 It's All Over
B3 1999
B4 I Will Return
B5 Finale (Zagreb)

Companies, etc.



Yugoslav release which is unique in the world with its back cover where the closing track has a subtitle in parenthesis: "FINALE (ZAGREB)". There is a misprint: "Producent: Sal Sglo" on side 1 centre label.

"Ploča izdana u suradnji sa poduzećem »Jadran film« Zagreb" = "Record released in cooperation with company »Jadran film« Zagreb" on back cover.
"RECORDED AT MARCUS, UTOPIA & EMI (Manchester Sq.) STUDIOS SEP.'81-FEB.'82" on back cover.
The original matrix (and catalogue number) of the licencing company Liberty given in parenthesis on centre labels: (LBG 30346).
℗ 1982 EXCEPT track B1 ("Never Again") ℗ 1981

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): LSLIB 70971 A 1 6 82 SB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): LSLIB 70971 B 1 6 82 SB
  • Rights Society: SOKOJ
  • Other: JUS. N. N4 201

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LBG 30346 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30346 UK 1982 Sell This Version
none Classix Nouveaux La Verité(CDr, Album, Unofficial) 2000 Fruitgum Corp. none Australia 2006 Sell This Version
2C 068-83269 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) EMI 2C 068-83269 France 1982 Sell This Version
11C 078-83269, C078-83269, CL-017 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) Liberty, Liberty, Liberty 11C 078-83269, C078-83269, CL-017 Portugal 1982 Sell This Version
LBG 30346 Classix Nouveaux La Verité(LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30346 Israel 1982 Sell This Version