Claude Bolling ‎– Original Ragtime/Piano Solo

CBS ‎– FM 39009
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Waiting For The Robert E. Lee 2:40
A2 On The Mississippi 2:20
A3 Mississippi Rag 2:50
A4 Temptation Rag 2:50
A5 Canadian Capers 4:44
A6 Perfect Rag 2:55
B1 Maple Leaf Rag 2:56
B2 Kitten On The Keys 3:04
B3 Harlem Strut 2:10
B4 Cataract Rag 3:19
B5 Saint-Louis Rag 2:50
B6 The Entertainer's Rag 3:00

Companies, etc.


Previously released on PC 33277

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P 70.341 L Claude Bolling Original Ragtime(LP, Album) Philips P 70.341 L France 1967 Sell This Version
558 024-2 Claude Bolling Original Ragtime(CD, Album, RE, dig) Philips, Mercury 558 024-2 France 1998 Sell This Version
PC 33277 Claude Bolling Original Ragtime(LP, Album) Columbia PC 33277 US 1976 Sell This Version
MK 39009 Claude Bolling Original Ragtime Piano Solo(CD) CBS MK 39009 US 1986 Sell This Version
FM 39009 Claude Bolling Original Ragtime/Piano Solo(LP, Album, RE) CBS FM 39009 US 1986 Sell This Version