Claude Nougaro ‎– Chante Ses Plus Grands Succès De 1962 A 1974

Philips ‎– 9101 122
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Le Jazz Et La Java
Backing Band – Michel Legrand Et Son OrchestreComposed By – Jacques DatinLyrics By – Claude Nougaro
A2 Cécile Ma Fille
Backing Band – Michel Legrand Et Son OrchestreWritten-By – Claude Nougaro, Jacques Datin
A3 Je Suis Sous...
Backing Band – Maurice Vander Et Sa FormationOrgan – Eddy LouissWritten-By – Claude Nougaro, Jacques Datin
A4 Armstrong
Arranged By, Organ – Maurice VanderDrums – René NanGuitar – Pierre CullazSaxophone – Michel PortalTrumpet – Roger GuérinWritten-By – Claude Nougaro
A5 L'Amour Sorcier
Backing Band – Ivan Jullien Et Son OrchestreWritten-By – Claude Nougaro
A6 O Toulouse
Backing Band – Christian Chevallier Et Son OrchestreWritten-By – Claude Nougaro
B1 Paris Mai
Arranged By – Eddy LouissBass – Luigi TrussardiLyrics By – Claude NougaroOrgan – Eddy LouissPiano – Maurice Vander
B2 Homme
Backing Band – Orchestre Christian Chevallier*Written-By – Claude Nougaro, Eddy Louiss
B3 La Neige
Arranged By – Eddy Louiss, Maurice VanderWritten-By – Claude Nougaro, Frank Dallone*
B4 Dansez Sur Moi (Girl Talk)
Arranged By – Jean-Claude VannierLyrics By – Claude NougaroWritten-By – Neal Hefti
B5 Les Petits Pavés
Arranged By – Ricardo VilasWritten By – P. Delmet / M. Vaucaire


Part of the Réimpression series, represses celebrating the 100th anniversary of the recording industry in 1977.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Price Code: B