Cleo Laine With Johnny Dankworth And His Orchestra* ‎– Showbiz Personalities of 1977

Philips ‎– 9279 304
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Song Without Words
Written-By – J. Dankworth*
A2 Tea For Two
Written-By – Irving Caesar, V. Youmans*
A3 Perdido
Written-By – E. Drake*, Lengsfelder*, J. Tizol*
A4 They Say It's Wonderful
Written-By – I. Berlin*
A5 Oh, Lady Be Good
Written-By – G. Gershwin*, I. Gershwin*
A6 Ridin' High
Written-By – C. Porter*
B1 Come Rain Or Come Shine
Written-By – H. Arien*, J. Mercer*
B2 Bill
Written-By – J. Kern*, Hammerstein*, P.G. Wodehouse
B3 I could Write A Book
Written-By – L. Hart*, R. Rodgers*
B4 Shall I Compare Thee
Written-By – J. Dankworth*, W. Shakespeare*
B5 On A Slowboat To China
Written-By – F. Loesser*
B6 On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
Written-By – A. J. Lerner*, B. Lane*


Cleo Laine with Johnny Dankworth And His Orchestra

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Other: Made in Holland
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped on side 1): ✲ AA 9279 304 1Y 1 670 112
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped on side 2): ✲ AA 9279 304 2Y 1 670 112