Cliff Martinez ‎– Drive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Invada ‎– INV106LP, Lakeshore Records ‎– INV106LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx Nightcall
Mixed By – SebastiAn (6)Producer – Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, KavinskyWritten-By – Guy Manuel Homem Christo*, Vincent Pierre Claude Belorgey*
A2 Desire (16) Under Your Spell
Written-By – Johnny Jewel
A3 College Feat. Electric Youth A Real Hero
Written-By – Austin Garrick, Bronwyn Griffin, David Grellier
A4 Riz Ortolani Feat. Katyna Ranieri Oh My Love
Written-By – Rina Ranieri, Riz Ortolani
B1 The Chromatics* Tick Of The Clock
Written-By – Johnny Jewel
B2 Cliff Martinez Rubber Head 3:09
B3 Cliff Martinez I Drive 2:04
B4 Cliff Martinez He Had A Good Time 1:37
B5 Cliff Martinez They Broke His Pelvis 1:58
B6 Cliff Martinez Kick Your Teeth 2:40
C1 Cliff Martinez Where's The Deluxe Version? 5:33
C2 Cliff Martinez See You In Four 2:38
C3 Cliff Martinez After The Chase 5:26
C4 Cliff Martinez Hammer 4:44
D1 Cliff Martinez Wrong Floor 1:31
D2 Cliff Martinez Skull Crushing 5:58
D3 Cliff Martinez My Name On A Car 2:19
D4 Cliff Martinez On The Beach 6:35
D5 Cliff Martinez Bride Of Deluxe 3:57

Companies, etc.



Black vinyl, gatefold sleeve. Also released on pink vinyl & picture disc.

Score ℗ 2011 Glamourbone Music, Inc.
℗ © 2011/2012 Lakeshore Records LLC.
Motion Picture Copyright © 2011 Drive Film Holdings, LLC.
Motion Picture Artwork © 2011 Filmdistrict Distribution, LLC and Drive Film Holdings, LLC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024545641714
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): INV 106 LP A JA MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): INV 106 LP B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): INV 106 LP C MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): INV 106 LP D MPO


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



June 11, 2012
edited over 7 years ago
Mine was shipped with 2 disc 2s and Invada Records sorted it out straight away. Astounding soundtrack given a vinyl release by a great indie label.