Cliff Richard And The Shadows* And The Norrie Paramor Strings ‎– Cliff Sings

Columbia ‎– 33SX 1192
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue Suede Shoes
Written-By – Perkins*
A2 The Snake And The Bookworm
Written-By – Pomus-Shuman
A3 I Gotta Know
Written-By – Williams*, Evans*
A4 Here Comes Summer
Written-By – Keller*
A5 I'll String Along With You
Written-By – Dubin*, Warren*
A6 Embraceable You
Written-By – Gershwin-Gershwin*
A7 As Time Goes By
Written-By – Hupfield*
A8 The Touch Of Your Lips
Written-By – Noble*
B1 Twenty Flight Rock
Written-By – Fairchild*
B2 Pointed Toe Shoes
Written-By – Perkins*
B3 Mean Woman Blues
Written-By – De Metruis*
B4 I'm Walking
Written-By – Domino-Bartholomew*
B5 I Don't Know Why
Written-By – Ahlert*, Turk*
B6 Little Things Mean A Lot
Written-By – Stutz*, Lindeman*
B7 Somewhere Along The Way
Written-By – Adams*, Gallop*
B8 That's My Desire
Written-By – Loveday*, Kreasa*



first Israeli issue from early 60's with front laminated flip-back cover and Blue/Black labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side, machine stamped): XAX 1808-2N
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side, machine stamped): XAX 1809-2N
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label, A-side): XAX.1808
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label, B-side): XAX.1809
  • Rights Society: BIEM / NCB