Cliff Richard, The Shadows ‎– Cliff Richard & The Shadows

Music For Pleasure ‎– 1 C 146 - 05285/86
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold


A1 Cliff Richard, The Bernard Ebbinghouse Orchestra All My Love (SoloTu) 2:58
A2 Cliff Richard I Don't Wanna Love You 2:25
A3 Cliff Richard, The Shadows You Belong To My Heart 2:19
A4 Cliff Richard Again 2:29
A5 Cliff Richard, The Shadows Perfidia 2:13
A6 Cliff Richard, The Shadows Reelin' And Rockin' 2:07
B1 The Shadows Mustang 2:36
B2 The Shadows The Theme From Shane 2:15
B3 The Shadows Granada 2:32
B4 The Shadows Autumn 1:52
B5 The Shadows The Flyder And The Spy 1:58
B6 The Shadows Little Princess 3:07
C1 The Shadows Shotgun 1:59
C2 The Shadows Theme From Giant 2:32
C3 The Shadows Adios Muchachos 2:12
C4 The Shadows Alice In Sunderland 2:32
C5 The Shadows It's Been A Blue Day 2:01
C6 The Shadows Valencia 2:25
D1 Cliff Richard, The Shadows Sway 2:01
D2 Cliff Richard, The Norrie Paramor Orchestra* I Only Came To Say Goodbye 2:23
D3 Cliff Richard, The Shadows, Norrie Paramor Singers, Mike Sammes Singers Take A Special Care 2:11
D4 Cliff Richard, The Shadows Magic Is The Moonlight 2:24
D5 Cliff Richard, The Norrie Paramor Orchestra*, Mike Sammes Singers House Without Windows 2:27
D6 Cliff Richard, The Shadows Razzie Dazzie 2:04

Companies, etc.



Music For Pleasure
Amsterdam. Brussels. Johannesburg. Köln. London. Paris. Sydney

Printed in Germany by Druckhaus Maack KG, 5680 Lüdenscheid

NOTE: In the listing on the cover the last song is missing!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All