Clifford Brown With Dinah Washington, Sarah Vaughan, Helen Merrill ‎– The Emarcy Master Takes, Vol. 2 The Singers Sessions

Verve Records ‎– B 001609602, Hip-O Select ‎– B 001609602
3 × CD, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition


Dinah Washington
A1 Introduction Bob Shad
A2 What Is This Thing Called Love
A3 I've Got You Under My Skin
A4 No More
A5 Move
A6 Darn That Dream
A7 You Go To My Head
More Dinah Washington
Medley I
B1a My Funny Valentine
B1b Don't Worry 'Bout Me
B1c Bess You Is My Woman
B1d It Might As Well Be Spring
B2 Lover Come Back To Me
Medley II
B3a Alone Together
B3b Summertime
B3c Come Rain Or Come Shine
B4 Crazy He Calls Me
B5 There Is No Greater Love
B6 I'll Remember April
Sarah Vaughan
C1 Lullaby Of Birdland
C2 April In Paris
C3 He's My Guy
C4 Jim
C5 You're Not The Kind
C6 Embraceable You
C7 I'm Glad There Is You
C8 September Song
C9 It's Crazy
Helen Merrill
C10 Don't Explain
C11 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
C12 What's New
C13 Falling In Love With Love
C14 Yesterdays
C15 Born To Be Blue
C16 'S Wonderful


Comes in book

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 82258 7