Clifton Chenier ‎– Zydeco Dynamite - The Clifton Chenier Anthology

Rhino Records (2) ‎– R2 71194
2 × CD, Compilation


A1 Eh, Petite Fille
A2 Louisiana Stomp
A3 All Night Long
A4 The Cat's Dream
A5 My Soul
A6 Standing On The Corner
A7 The Big Wheel
A8 Baby Please
A9 Bayou Drive (Sloppy)
A10 Night And Day
A11 If I Ever Get Lucky
A12 It Happened So Fast
A13 Hey Ma Ma
A14 Ay Ai Ai
A15 Bon Ton Roulet
A16 Hot Rod
A17 I Am Coming Home
A18 Johnny Can't Dance
A19 Tu Le Ton Son Ton (Once In A While)
A20 Zydeco Cha Cha
B1 Josephine Par Se Ma Femme
B2 I'm On The Wonder
B3 I'm A Hog For You
B4 Tighten-Up Zydeco
B5 One Step At A Time
B6 Zydeco Sont Pas Sale (Snapbeans Ain't Salty)
B7 Cotton Picker Blues
B8 The Hucklebuck
B9 Easy, Easy Baby
B10 Ride Em Cowboy
B11 Sa M'Appel Fou (They Call Me Crazy)
B12 Bogalusa Boogie
B13 My Babe
B14 Choo Choo Ch-Boogie
B15 Road Runner
B16 Shake It, Don't Break It
B17 I'm The Zydeco Man
B18 Love Me Or Leave Me
B19 What'd I Say
B20 Hot Tamale Baby