Clive Nolan ‎– Alchemy

Metal Mind Productions ‎– 1469 DGD
2 × CD, Album


CD1-01 Prologue / Overture 3:21
CD1-02 Deception 5:36
CD1-03 One For The Noose 5:42
CD1-04 The Warning 4:06
CD1-05 Amelia 4:10
CD1-06 King Explains 5:35
CD1-07 Desperate Days 2:43
CD1-08 Planning A Break-In 1:21
CD1-09 Quaternary Plan 5:18
CD1-10 The Unwelcome Guest 4:55
CD1-11 Waiting For News 4:32
CD1-12 The Girl I Was 6:06
CD1-13 Highgate 8:17
CD2-01 The Labyrinth 4:43
CD2-02 Ambush 3:09
CD2-03 Time Of Wealth 5:57
CD2-04 Jagman Arrives 1:46
CD2-05 The End Justifies The Means 3:33
CD2-06 Sanctuary 5:44
CD2-07 Street Fight 3:26
CD2-08 Amelia Dies 3:21
CD2-09 Burial At Sea 6:22
CD2-10 Share This Dream 3:37
CD2-11 Treachery 4:22
CD2-12 The Ritual 2:13
CD2-13 Anzeray Speaks 5:04
CD2-14 Aftermath 3:53

Companies, etc.


Book, Lyrics and Music By Clive Nolan.

SINGERS: Clive Nolan, Agnieszka Swita, David Clifford, Victoria Bolley, Andy Sears, Paul Manzi,
Paul Menel, Tracy Hitchings, Damian Wilson, Chris Lewis, Noel Calcaterra.

Clive Nolan: keyboards, orchestration
Mark Westwood: guitars
Scott Higham: drums, percussion
Kylan Amos: bass
Claudio Momberg: piano
Ian Stott: horn
Penny Gee: violin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 907785 037793

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MASS CD 1469 DGD Clive Nolan Alchemy(2xCD, Album, Promo) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 1469 DGD 2013 Sell This Version