Clyng-Onz / The Psychedelic Skeletons ‎– Lighten Up! / The Psychedelic Skeletons

Bullhead (2) ‎– Bullhead 002, Bullhead (2) ‎– BH-002
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Clyng-Onz Let's Get Juvenile 1:45
A2 Clyng-Onz Environmental Song 1:30
A3 Clyng-Onz Ten Miles North 1:15
A4 Clyng-Onz Jiz's Revenge 2:20
A5 Clyng-Onz Strange Ranger 1:35
A6 Clyng-Onz Escanaba 1:32
A7 Clyng-Onz Readin TIME 2:22
A8 Clyng-Onz Rosie 1:50
A9 Clyng-Onz Bums 1:41
A10 Clyng-Onz Fast Hawaii 1:50
A11 Clyng-Onz Nuclear Combat 3:15
B1 The Psychedelic Skeletons Hey Man 3:11
B2 The Psychedelic Skeletons I Love Alaska 1:13
B3 The Psychedelic Skeletons Hypocrite 1:00
B4 The Psychedelic Skeletons Bonzai Bananza Bomb 1:47
B5 The Psychedelic Skeletons Fuck Me! 1:49
B6 The Psychedelic Skeletons Words 3:37
B7 The Psychedelic Skeletons Confused 0:49
B8 The Psychedelic Skeletons Original #4 2:11

Companies, etc.



Includes booklet insert that includes lyrics, artwork, Alaskan underground music contact info, and Warning Mailorder catalog.

Recorded at Surreal Studios on September 6th 1985.
All music © and ℗ Clyng-Onz '85

The Psychedelic Skeletons:
All material recorded at Surreal Studios August 9, 1985, remixed September 6, 1985.
©℗ Skeletons Music Inc.

The Psychedelic Skeletons cover artwork Julia Allen ©85

Catalog number Bullhead 002 appears on the cover spine.
Catalog number BH-002 appears on the Clyng-Onz vinyl label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): KM 13497-A MS II GNARLY! BITCHIN! BOSCO! BEEF!
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): KM 13497-B MS II all music is noise - all art is illusion
  • Matrix / Runout (Both Sides, Stamped): KM