Cobra (27) ‎– First Strike

Epic ‎– BFE 38790
Vinyl, LP, Album, Carrollton Pressing


A1 Blood On Your Money 3:50
A2 Only You Can Rock Me 4:18
A3 Travelin' Man 5:10
A4 I've Been A Fool Before 4:09
A5 First Strike 2:55
B1 Danger Zone 5:01
B2 Looking At You 3:49
B3 Fallen Angel 3:47
B4 What Love Is 4:07
B5 Thorn In Your Flesh 3:53

Companies, etc.



Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Carrollton, GA version.

LP housed in lyric inner sleeve.

Recorded At: D.B. Studios, Miami, Florida (Feb/Mar/1983)
Mixed At: Bay Shore One Point Five, Miami, Florida (Apr/1983)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-38790-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout - Etched): GI AL-38790-1C A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout - Etched): IG BL-38790-1C B3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A/B Runout - Stamped): STERLING

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 25536 Cobra (27) First Strike(LP, Album) Epic EPC 25536 Europe 1983 Sell This Version
EPC 469444 2 Cobra (27) First Strike(CD, Album) Epic EPC 469444 2 Austria Unknown Sell This Version
CANDY 042CD-OBI, CANDY042 Cobra (27) First Strike(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Candy, Rock Candy CANDY 042CD-OBI, CANDY042 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
BFE 38790 Cobra (27) First Strike(LP, Album, Pit) Epic BFE 38790 US 1983 Sell This Version
CANDY042 Cobra (27) First Strike(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Rock Candy (2) CANDY042 Russia 2008 Sell This Version