Cold Blood ‎– Thriller!

Reprise Records ‎– MS 2130
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Baby I Love You
Arranged By – Adam's Dad, Cold BloodWritten-By – Jerry Ragavoy*
A2 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Arranged By [Brass] – Tom HarrellWritten-By – Stevie Wonder
A3 Feel So Bad
Arranged By [Brass] – Gaylord Birch, Raul Matute, Rod EllicottWritten-By – J. Johnson*, L. Temple*
B1 Sleeping
Arranged By – John Mewborn, Raul MatuteWritten-By – Richard Manuel, Robbie Robertson
B2 Live Your Dream
Arranged By [Brass] – Max HaskettWritten-By – Max Haskett
B3 I'll Be Long Gone
Arranged By [Brass] – Adam's Dad, Raul MatuteWritten-By – Boz Scaggs
B4 Kissing My Love
Arranged By [Brass] – Adam's Dad, Max HaskettWritten-By – Bill Withers

Companies, etc.



Produced by David Rubinson & Friends, Inc., San Francisco.
A product of Catero Sound Company, San Francisco.

Recorded at Wally Heider Studios and Funky Features, San Francisco.

Made in U.S.A.

A1: (sleeve) Ragmar Music Corp. (BMI); (label) Ragmar Music (BMI)
A2: (sleeve) Stein & van Stock / Black Bull Music (ASCAP); (label): Stein & Van Stock Inc. and Black Bull Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
A3: (sleeve in error) Berkshire Music, Inc. / Elvis Presley Music (BMI); (label) Arc Music Corp. / Playmate Music (BMI)
B1: Canaan Music (ASCAP)
B2: Oaxaca Music (ASCAP)
B3: (sleeve) Blue Street Music / Walden Music (ASCAP); (label) Blue Street Music / Walden Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
B4: Interior Music (BMI)

"Feels So Bad" credits Chuck Willis as songwriter in error on sleeve. Correct songwriters appear on labels. The publisher credits are also shown in error on sleeve, however those credits are correct for "Feels So Bad" a same titled song written by Chuck Willis.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side I): 31,548
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side II): 31,549
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Etched, Side I): MS 2130 31548-1A A B 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Etched, Side II): MS 2130 31549-1A B [S or 5 or Z] 1 B1
  • Rights Society: BMI, ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P-8338R Cold Blood Thriller!(LP, Album) Reprise Records P-8338R Japan 1973 Sell This Version
MS 2130 Cold Blood Thriller(LP, Album, Promo) Reprise Records MS 2130 US 1973 Sell This Version
WPCP-3688 Cold Blood Thriller!(CD, Album) Reprise Records WPCP-3688 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
P-8338R Cold Blood Thriller!(LP, Album, Promo) Reprise Records P-8338R Japan 1973 Sell This Version
GX 01-633 Cold Blood Eres Todo Para MI(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records GX 01-633 Mexico 1973 Sell This Version