Colin Hay, John Elefante ‎– Guest D.J.

Rolling Stone Magazine Productions ‎– RSG 83-81 / 83-82
Rock Star Guest D.J. – RSG 83-81 / 83-82
3 × Vinyl, LP, Transcription, Radio Shows


Show #81 - Colin Hay Guest D.J. (Yellow Side)
A1 Men At Work It's A Mistake
A2 Randy Newman Little Criminals
A3 The Fixx Reach The Beach
A4 INXS Don't Change
B1 Men At Work Overkill
B2 The Beatles Rain
B3 Men At Work Upstairs In My House
B4 Peter Gabriel Games Without Frontiers
B5 Peter Gabriel I Don't Remember
C1 Men At Work Blue For You
C2 The Kinks You Really Got Me
C3 The Police Roxanne
C4 Men At Work No Restrictions
Show #82 - John Elefante Guest D.J. (Red Side)
D1 Kansas (2) Fight Fire With Fire
D2 The Beatles The Fool On The Hill
D3 The Beatles Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
E1 David Bowie Space Oddity
E2 James Gang Funk #49
E3 Bad Company (3) Bad Company
E4 Kansas (2) Closet Chronicles
E5 Yes Long Distance Runaround
F1 Loverboy Prime Of Your Life
F2 Charlie (5) It's Inevitable
F3 The Police Synchronicity 1
F4 Kansas (2) Everybody's My Friend


Show #81 (Colin Hay) Broadcast Date : Week of October 10, 1983
Show #82 (John Elefante) Broadcast Date : Week of October 17, 1983