Collapse NR ‎– Faces Of Exploration

Tumba Records ‎– none
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I See The Truth 2:17
2 Face To Face 4:39
3 Crust
Guest [Special Guest] – Marcos*
4 How Could I Know 3:33
5 P.M. 1:04
6 Dont Live Like A Stupid Person(nz) 2:27
7 Exploration Of The Children 3:40
8 Sold 3:51
9 Scorn 2:27
10 Extreme Ignorance
Guest [Special Guest] – Punk (8)
11 Dirty Corruption Dirties 3:11
12 Lifeless
Guest [Special Guest] – Cesar (21)
13 Caos Humano 7:47
Special Bônus Track
Video Sold 3:52

Companies, etc.



The enhanced part also contains a Macromedia Flash Player 6 application (cnr.exe) with the following contents:
- Band bio in Brazilian and English language (it launches in a separate browser window as a .htm file)
- The video clip for "Sold" (it launches separately in your default player)
- Tumba Records catalogue (it launches in a separate browser window as a .htm file)
- 160 photos gallery (it launches in a separate browser window as a .html page)
- Link to Collapse NR's web site

The video clip (in .mpg format) is stored separately on the disc and can be launched directly, too, as opposed to the other contents which can only be accessed by running the cnr.exe application.

On the rear cover and CD:
Fabricado por CD+, marca registrada da Nordeste Digital Line S.A.

On the inlay:
This album is dedicated to all victims people of every kind of violence around the world.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FACES OF EXPLORA 15742440813 CD+
  • Other (Batch ID on spine): AA 0001000
  • Other (Batch ID on CD): AA0001.000
  • Mastering SID Code (mirrored): IFPI LJ61
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI G702