Colosseum ‎– Colosseum

Bronze ‎– 302 559
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Those Who Are About To Die Salute You
A1 Walking In The Park 3:51
A2 Plenty Hard Luck 4:23
A3 Mandarin 4:27
A4 Debut 6:20
B1 Beware The Ides Of March 5:34
B2 The Road She Walked Before 2:39
B3 Backwater Blues 7:35
B4 Those About To Die 4:49
Valentyne Suite
C1 The Kettle 4:25
C2 Elegy 3:10
C3 Butty's Blues 6:44
C4 The Machine Demands A Sacrifice 3:52
The Valentyne Suite
D1 Theme One: January's Search 6:25
D2 Theme Two: February Valentyne 3:33
D3 Theme Three: The Grass Is Always Greener 6:55
Daughter Of Time
E1 Three Score & Ten, Amen 5:36
E2 Time Lament 6:04
E3 Take Me Back To Doomsday 4:26
E4 Daughter Of Time 3:30
F1 Theme For An Imaginary Western 4:05
F2 Bring Out Your Dead 4:25
F3 Downhill & Shadows 6:11
F4 The Time Machine 8:12



"Those Who Are About To Die Salute You"
Produced for Hit Record Production Ltd.
Recorded In The Winter Of 1968/1969

"Valentyne Suite"
All Titles published by Colosseum Music Ltd.
Produced for Hit Record Productions.

"Daughter Of Time"
Produced for Hit Record Production Ltd.
Recorded Summer 1970 at Lansdowne Studios, London.