Comadre / Glasses (4) ‎– Comadre / Glasses

Vitriol Records ‎– VIT009, Bloodtown Records ‎– BTC009
2 × Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Black and Blue

Companies, etc.


  • BassBenni* (tracks: C1 to D)
  • DrumsRocko (11) (tracks: C1 to D)
  • GuitarMarc* (tracks: C1 to D)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJack Shirley (tracks: C1 to D)
  • PerformerJack* (tracks: A1 to B2), Juan* (tracks: A1 to B2), Kenny* (tracks: A1 to B2), Steven* (tracks: A1 to B2), Wes* (tracks: A1 to B2)
  • Recorded ByJack* (tracks: C1 to D)
  • VocalsSam* (tracks: C1 to D)


Comadre recorded at The Atomic Garden Studio in 2010.

Glasses recorded in the deepest coldest winter in December 2009 at Tonkeller Eisenberg. Mixed and mastered in March 2010 at The Atomic Garden Studio in California.

Out of 1,000 records pressed, the color variations are as follows:

100 x Clear
300 x Clear w/ Blue Haze
600 x Black & Blue (this!)

Two 7" records on heavy (70-gram) vinyl with a 12-page booklet fixed to the inner spine of a gatefold cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 86919H1/B "I'LL SAY IT, YOU'LL HEAR IT, I'LL GET IT, YOU'LL LEARN IT..."
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 86919H2/B "...I'LL LIVE WITH IT AND YOU'LL DIE WITHOUT IT."
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 86919H3/B "PAM! PAM! PAM!"
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 86919H4/B "IRON MOUNTAIN"

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All