Comet Gain ‎– Réalistes

Kill Rock Stars ‎– KRS 378
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Kids At The Club
2 Why I Try To Look So Bad
3 I Close My Eyes To Think Of God
4 My Defiance
5 Carry On Living
Lap Steel Guitar – Peter Momtchiloff
6 Moments In The Snow
7 Ripped-Up Suit!
Vocals – Kathleen HannaWritten-By – Hanna*
8 She Never Understood
Written-By – McGee*, Green*
9 Movies
Written-By – Apelgren*, Vazquez*
10 Labour
Arranged By [Brass] – Anthony Miller (7)
11 Don't Fall In Love If You Want To Die In Peace
12 Réalistes

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 759656037822

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2MIL CD Comet Gain Réalistes(CD) Milou Studios 2MIL CD UK 2002 Sell This Version
KRS 378 Comet Gain Réalistes(LP) Kill Rock Stars KRS 378 US 2002 Sell This Version
2MILLP Comet Gain Réalistes(LP, Gat) Milou Studios 2MILLP UK 2002 Sell This Version
MLADYs 32 Comet Gain Réalistes(LP, Album, RE) M'lady's Records MLADYs 32 US 2017 Sell This Version