Compilations ‎– After The Storm (40 Feel Good Country Ballads)

Firefly ‎– 535272-0, Universal Music ‎– 535272-0
2 × CD, Compilation


1 The Common Linnets Calm After The Storm
2 Lady Antebellum Need You Now
3 John Mayer Who You Love (feat. Katy Perry)
4 Johnny Cash The Pine Tree
5 Brad Paisley Remind Me
6 The Band Perry If I Die Young
7 Shania Twain From This Moment On
8 Ilse DeLange When We Don't Talk
9 Linda Ronstadt Don't Know Much
10 Emmylou Harris Love Hurts
11 Norah Jones Creepin' In
12 Robert Plant Gone, Gone, Gone (Done Moved On)
13 Kris Kristofferson We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
14 Vince Gill If It Weren't For Him
15 High South The Best Is Yet To Come
16 Darius Rucker Love Without You
17 Kenny Rogers We've Got Tonight
18 George Jones & Tammy Wynette Cryin' Time
19 Lyle Lovett Night's Lullaby
20 Willie Nelson Always On My Mind
21 Ilse DeLange I'll Know
22 Lionel Richie You Are
23 Kenny Rogers Islands In The Stream
24 Rascal Flatts My Wish
25 Billy Ray Cyrus Ready, Set, Don't Go
26 Taylor Swift Tim McGraw
27 Amos Lee Clear Blue Eyes
28 Brad Paisley Whiskey Lullaby
29 Vince Gill I Will Always Love You
30 Reba McEntire I'd Really Love To See You Tonight
31 Mark Wills When You Think Of Me
32 John Hiatt The Way We Make A Broken Heart
33 Keith Urban We Were Us
34 Bonnie Raitt Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
35 Waylon Jennings It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
36 Sugarland (2) Little Miss
37 Florida Georgia Line Dayum, Baby
38 Dierks Bentley When You Gonna Come Around
39 Glen Campbell All I Have To Do Is Dream
40 The Civil Wars Poison & Wine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0600753527207