Compost (3) ‎– Vegetable Goregrind Discogaphy 2008-2013

Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Decomposted
A2 Inferior Angiosperm
A3 And Another System Failed
Written-By – Ulcerrhoea
A4 Bangla Bar
A5 Anal Drilled By Mystical Potato
A6 Deportation of Tomato Babies
A7 Drillbit
A8 Obviously Cultivated
A9 Farmer Condiloma
A10 Infected Spores
A11 Agricoltural Demise Through Desertification
A12 Intermezzo
A13 Bulbs
A14 Buried In Humus
A15 Total Strolication
A16 Rests Of Yesterday Meal
A17 Bacteria
A18 Cell
A19 True Norwegian Carrots
A20 Tu Sei Concime
A21 Untitled
A22 Decomposted
A23 Total Strolication
A24 Rests Of Yesterday Meal
A25 Pulverized Necrobrains
Written-By – Xysma
A26 Tu Sei Concime
A27 Intercooler
A28 Obviously Cultivated
B1 Inferior Angiosperm
B2 Deportation Of Tomato Babies
B3 Cripple Bitch
Written-By – Gut
B4 Anal Drilled By Mystical Potato
B5 Canzone Triste Per Persone Tristi
B6 Carrot Terrorism
B7 Farmer Condiloma
B8 Stolon
B9 Vegetables Noise
B10 We Are Veget-Arians
B11 Noise Blues
B12 Consequence
B13 Ergotism
B14 Infected Spores
B15 Muffa
B16 Intercooler
B17 Ergotism
B18 We Are Veget-Arians
B19 Bong
B20 Uaui
B21 Stolon
B22 Amembranoproliferative Glumerulonetricius
B23 Syphilistic Suffering