Conan O'Brien ‎– Live At Third Man Records

Third Man Records ‎– TMR 046, Third Man Records ‎– TMR-046
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Written-By [Uncredited] – Bill Monroe
A2 Rock This Town
Written-By [Uncredited] – Brian Setzer
A3 Polk Salad Annie
Written-By [Uncredited] – Tony Joe White
A4 On The Road Again
Written-By [Uncredited] – Willie Nelson
A5 Too Much Monkey Business
Written-By [Uncredited] – Chuck Berry
B1 King Creole
Written-By [Uncredited] – Jerry Leiber-Mike Stoller*
B2 Seven Nation Army
Written-By [Uncredited] – Jack White (2)
B3 Creep
Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Thom YorkeWritten-By [Uncredited] – Radiohead
B4 The Weight
Written-By [Uncredited] – Robbie Robertson
B5 Twenty Flight Rock
Vocals, Electric Guitar – Jack White (2)Written-By [Uncredited] – Eddie Cochran, Ned Fairchild

Companies, etc.



A live recording of Conan O'Brien and The Legally Prohibited Band (formerly The Tonight Show Band/The Max Weinberg 7) performing at Third Man Records in Nashville, Tennessee on June 10, 2010.

This version has a printed outer die-cut jacket with a photo of Conan on the front cover and a tracklist/credits on the back cover.

The catalog number TMR 046 is taken from the labels and TMR-046 is from the spine.

The artist is taken from the front cover and spine, The Legally Prohibited Band only appears on the labels.

On the labels Jack White is credited as Jack White III.

© & ℗ 2010 Third Man Records, LLC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, Etched): TMR-046-A RED-HEAD WALKING INTO WHITE HORSE WG/NRP Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Etched): TMR-046-B AND WITH ONLY 3 DAYS NOTICE WG/NRP Ⓤ