Conexión No. 5 ‎– Conexión No. 5

BMG Argentina ‎– 74321 44998-2
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Vuelve, Nena (Baby, Come Back)
2 El Globo Rojo (The Red Balloon)
3 Calma... Ni Una Palabra A María (Hush... Not A Word To Mary)
4 Chewy-Chewy
5 Deja Que Comiencen Las Penas (Let The Heartaches Begin)
6 Hey Joe
7 Hazme Una Señal (Gimme A Little Sign)
8 Sigue (Keep On)
9 Buscándote
10 Yo Pretendo (I Pretend)
11 Demasiado, Para Ser Tan Chico (Too Bit Manchild)
12 Jesamine
13 Si Solo Tuviera Tiempo (If I Only Had Time)
14 La Gente Es Extraña (People Are Strange)
15 Suave, Suave (Softly, Softly)
16 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
17 Extasis

Companies, etc.


CD reissue with 5 bonus tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 743214499825
  • Rights Society: SADAIC
  • Rights Society: AADI
  • Rights Society: CAPIF
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LZ-1146 Conexión No. 5 Conexión No. 5(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Vik LZ-1146 Argentina 1969 Sell This Version
LZ-1146 Conexión No. 5 Conexión No. 5(LP, Mono, Album) RCA Camden LZ-1146 Peru Unknown Sell This Version