Congo Natty ‎– Jungle Revolution

Big Dada Recordings ‎– BDCD227, Beat Records ‎– BRBD227
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jungle Souljah
Drums [Nyabinghi] – Ras Asheber*Horns – Dunc The Trump*Lead Guitar – Steve FinnertyVocals – La La & The Boo Ya, Rebel MCWritten-By – M.Kean*, M.Tafari*
2 UK Allstars (Congo Natty Meets Benny Page Mix)
Remix – Benny Page, Congo NattyVocals – Daddy Freddy, General Levy, Rebel MC, Sweetie Irie, Tenor Fly, Tippa Irie, Top CatWritten-By – A.Codrington*, A.Henry*, D.Bent*, F.Nelson*, J.Sutter*, M.Tafari*, P.Levy*
3 Revolution
Drums [Live] – Quake (10)Horns – Crispy HornsLead Guitar – Steve FinnertyLead Guitar, Melodica – Skip McDonaldVocals – Ras Buggsy*, Nanci Correia, Phoebe "Iron Dread" Hibbert*, Rebel MCWritten-By – M.Tafari*, O.Chinangwa*
4 Get Ready
Producer [Additional] – Serial Killaz (2)Vocals – Daddy Freddy, Nanci Correia, Rebel MC, Tenor FlyWritten-By – M.Tafari*, N.Weir*, T.Cowan*
5 Jah Warriors (Congo Natty Meets Vital Elements Mix)
Bass [Live] – Raziel AmlakRemix – Congo Natty, Vital ElementsRhythm Guitar – Yared Colour CodeVocals – Junior Congo, Nanci Correia, Rebel MC, YT, Yosief TafariWritten-By – M.Hull*, M.Tafari*
6 Nu Beginingz
Guitar – Skip McDonaldVocals – Rebel MC, Sista MaryWritten-By – M.Lamont*, M.Tafari*
7 Jungle Is I And I (Congo Natty Meets Vital Elements Mix)
Remix – Congo Natty, Vital ElementsRhythm Guitar – Skip McDonaldVocals – Lady Chann, Rebel MCVocals [Additional] – Junior Congo, Nanci Correia, Princess Lydia*, Princess Trinity*Written-By – C.Williams*, G.Warnock*, M.Tafari*
8 London Dungeons (Congo Natty Meets Boyson And Crooks Mix)
Bass [Live] – Fish (7)Lead Guitar – Steve FinnertyRemix – Boyson & Crooks, Congo NattyVocals – Martha Kean, Rebel MCVocals [Additional] – Nanci CorreiaWritten-By – J.Boyson, M.Kean*, M.Tafari*, S.Crooks
9 Rebel
Guitar – Skip McDonaldVocals – 2Nice, Rebel MCWritten-By – L.J.Blair, M.Tafari*
10 Micro Chip (Say No)
Bass [Live] – Fish (7)Drums [Nyabinghi], Acoustic Guitar – Congo NattyFlute – Biscuit (4)Lead Guitar – Redz (4), Robin (60)Vocals – Kaya Fyah*, Phoebe "Iron Dread" Hibbert*, Rebel MCVocals [Additional] – Nanci Correia, Princess Lydia Tafari, Princess Trinity Tafari, The Jungle SisterzWritten-By – K.Tafari*, M.Tafari*, P.Hibbert*



Japanese issue.
The artwork, CD and catalogue number are identical to the original release, but this version includes obi with an additional catalogue number and a Japanese liner notes insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4523132312279

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BDCD227 Congo Natty Jungle Revolution(CD, Album) Big Dada Recordings BDCD227 UK 2013 Sell This Version
BDDNL227 Congo Natty Jungle Revolution(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Big Dada Recordings BDDNL227 UK 2013
BD227 Congo Natty Jungle Revolution(2xLP, Album) Big Dada Recordings BD227 UK 2013 Sell This Version
BDCD227P Congo Natty Jungle Revolution(CD, Album, Promo) Big Dada Recordings BDCD227P UK 2013 Sell This Version