Conjunto Show De Pepe Gonzalez* ‎– Sintetizador Musical

Discos Gas ‎– ING 1006, Intergas ‎– ING 1006, Flama ‎– ING 1006
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Adios Berlin - Cabaret
Composed By – Edd Del Real*, Joe Kander*
A2 Quien Esta Aqui
Composed By – Eduardo Del Barrio, Jorge Del Barrio*
A3 Amarra Un Liston Amarillo A Ese Viejo Roble
Composed By – Irwin Levine, Russell Brown*
A4 K-Jee
Composed By – Heardon*, Fuqua*
A5 Benjamin
Composed By – D. Black*, W. Scharf*
A6 Canta
Composed By – Joe Raposo
B1 Plaza Sesamo
Composed By – Hart*, Carlos Viniegra, Raposo*, Stone*
B2 Pachanga
Composed By – Eduardo Del Barrio, Jorge Del Barrio*
B3 Detalles
Composed By – Roberto Carlos
B4 Alegria
Composed By – J. Sebastián Bach*
B5 A Mi Manera
Composed By – Francois*, Anka*, Reveaux-Thibauth*
B6 Anabel
Composed By – Javier Gonzáles (2)

Companies, etc.



On the back of jacket the members of the Conjunto are drawn as:
Javier: Drums
Beto. Trumpet
Federico: Bass
Manuel: Trumpet
Enrique: Saxophone
Pepe: Roboter (Synth)
Juan Pablo: Trombone
Mario: Guitar

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AMPROFON

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All