Conqueror (2) ‎– War.Cult.Supremacy

Death To Mankind ‎– DTM003
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

.Side War.
A1 Infinite Majesty
A2 Chaos Domination (Conquer The Enslaver)
A3 Age Of Decimation
A4 Kingdom Against Kingdom
A5 Bloodhammer
A6 Hammer Of Antichrist
.Side Cult.
B1 The Curse
Written-By – Slaughter (2)
B2 War Cult Supremacy
B3 Domitor Invictus
B4 Command For Triumph (Bonus)
B5 Christ's Death
Written-By [Uncredited] – Sarcófago

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Deathaxe], Guitar [Hellsaw]R.Forster*
  • Drums [Hatehammers], Vocals [War]J.Read*


Limited to 666 copies.
Comes with mini-poster.

Track B4 is listed as a bonus track on the cover. Track B6 is an unlisted bonus track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AE 28769/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AE 28770/A

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EOR006, EOR006CD Conqueror (2) War Cult Supremacy(CD, Album, Ltd) Evil Omen Records, Evil Omen Records EOR006, EOR006CD 1999 Sell This Version
M.R.SRLP027 Conqueror (2) War Cult Supremacy(LP, Album, Ltd) Merciless Records M.R.SRLP027 Germany 2002 Sell This Version
fmp027 Conqueror (2) War Cult Supremacy(CD, Album, RE) Full Moon Productions (2) fmp027 US 2002 Sell This Version
DTM003 Conqueror (2) War.Cult.Supremacy(LP, Album, RE, Red) Die Todesrune Records DTM003 Spain 2009 Sell This Version
HP1 Conqueror (2) War Cult Supremacy(Cass, Album, RE, Ltd, Num) Hatred Productions HP1 Thailand 2005 Sell This Version