Consolidated ‎– Friendly Fa$cism

Nettwerk Europe ‎– NET 033
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Zero 0:21
A2 Brutal Equation 4:13
A3 Our Leader 1:01
A4 Unity Of Oppression 4:01
A5 The Sexual Politics Of Meat
Voice – Carol J. Adams
A6 Typical Male 5:18
A7 Entertainment Tonight 0:40
A8 Friendly Fascism 5:01
B1 We Gotta Have Peace
Composed By – Alfred Cleveland*, Barret Strong*, Consolidated, Marvin Gaye, Norman Whitfield, Renaldo BensonVocals – Chill E. B.
B2 Meat Kills 3:34
B3 Stoned 6:54
B4 White American Male '91 (The Truth Hurts) Part 2 5:12
B5 Music Has No Meaning 5:17

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Razors Edge, San Francisco, CA, November 1990-January 1991.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 7800
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 08 30513 20 1A1 NET 033 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 08 30513 20 1B1 NET 033 - B

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NET 033 CD Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(CD, Album) Nettwerk Europe NET 033 CD Belgium 1991 Sell This Version
NET 033 Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(LP, Album) Nettwerk Europe NET 033 Netherlands 1991 Sell This Version
X4-13089 Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(Cass, Album, Dol) Nettwerk X4-13089 US 1991 Sell This Version
SPRO-67060 Consolidated Selections From "Friendly Fascism"(LP, Promo) Nettwerk SPRO-67060 US 1991 Sell This Version
X2-13089 Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(CD, Album) Nettwerk X2-13089 US 1991 Sell This Version