Continental Drifters ‎– Better Day

Blue Rose Records (2) ‎– BLU LP0253
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Na Na
Written-By – Vicki Peterson
A2 Tomorrow's Gonna Be
Written-By – Mark Walton (2), Tom Boles
A3 Live On Love
Written-By – Peter Holsapple
A4 Long Journey Home
Written-By – Vicki Peterson
A5 Cousin
Written-By – Susan Cowsill
A6 Too Little, Too Late
Written-By – Peter Holsapple
B1 Snow
Written-By – Susan Cowsill
B2 That Much A Fool
Written-By – Vicki Peterson
B3 Someday
Written-By – Susan Cowsill
B4 (Down By The) Great Mistake
Written-By – Peter Holsapple
B5 Peaceful Waking
Written-By – Russ Broussard, Susan Cowsill
B6 Where Does The Time Go?
Written-By – Peter Holsapple


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): MAS BLU LP-253 A DMM [logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B): MAS BLU LP-253 B DMM [logo]
  • Barcode (Text): 4 028466 312532
  • Label Code: LC 4746
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
rtadv82864-2 Continental Drifters Better Day(CD, Pro) Razor & Tie rtadv82864-2 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
BLU CD0253 Continental Drifters Better Day(CD, Album) Blue Rose Records (2) BLU CD0253 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
BLU DP0253 Continental Drifters Better Day(CD, Album, Dig) Blue Rose Records (2) BLU DP0253 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
BLU PC0253 Continental Drifters Excerpts From The Album "Better Day"(CD, Album, Promo) Blue Rose Records (2) BLU PC0253 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
7930182864-2 Continental Drifters Better Day(CD, Album) Razor & Tie 7930182864-2 US 2001 Sell This Version