Converge ‎– Thousands Of Miles Between Us

Deathwish ‎– DW085
3 × Blu-ray, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

BD-I (Live In Philadelphia, PA November 2012)
1 Concubine
2 Dark Horse
3 Heartless
4 Aimless Arrow
5 Trespasses
6 Bitter And Then Some
7 All We Love We Leave Behind
8 Sadness Comes Home
9 My Unsaid Everything
10 Glacial Pace
11 Cutter
12 Worms Will Feed/Rats Will Feast
13 Tender Abuse
14 On My Shield
15 Axe To Fall
16 Empty On The Inside
17 Eagles Become Vultures
18 The Broken Vow
19 You Fail Me
20 The Saddest Day
1 Concubine/Fault & Fracture
Directed By – Zach Merck
2 Short "Megalomaniacs Z" Interview (June 2002)
3 Live In Tokyo, Japan (June 2002)
4 Jane Doe CD Wall
Directed By – Jack Gundersen
5 Live In Baltimore, MD (June 2002)
6 Long "Megalomaniacs Z" Interview (June 2002)
7 Live At "Beast Fest" Night 1, Tokyo, Japan (December 2002)
8 Live At "Beast Fest" Night 2, Tokyo, Japan (December 2002)
9 Live In Paris, France & Interview (January 2004)
10 "Hateverge" Live In Los Angeles, CA (February 2004)
11 "In Her Shadow"
Directed By – J. Bannon*, Ryan Zunkley
12 Live At HellFest, Elizabeth, NJ (July 2004)
13 "Eagles Become Vultures"
Directed By – Zach Merck
14 "Hanging Moon"
Edited By – Jeffrey Hebner
15 Live In Vancouver B.C. Canada (September 2005)
16 Live In Los Angeles, CA (September 2006)
17 "No Heroes"
Directed By – Ryan Zunkley
18 Live In Birmingham, AL (November 2006)
19 "Bare My Teeth"
Directed By – Jeffrey Hebner
20 Live In Sendai, Japan (March 2007)
21 Live In Melbourne, Australia (March 2007)
22 Live In Paris, France (July 2008)
23 "Wretched World"
Edited By – Will Johnson (8)
24 Live In Tokyo, Japan At O East (December 2009)
25 Live In Nagoya, Japan (December 2009)
26 Live In Tokyo, Japan (Deathwish Showcase) (December 2009)
1 "Axe To Fall"
Directed By – Craig Murray (2)
2 Live In Nurnburg, Germany (July 2010)
3 Live At "Brutal Assault" Festival In The Czech Republic (August 2010)
4 Live At "Hellfest", Clisson France (June 2011)
5 Live In Montreal, QC, Canada (April 2012)
6 Live At "FYF" Festival, Los Angeles, CA (September 2012)
7 "Aimless Arrow"
Directed By – Max Moore Films
8 Live In Boston, MA (November 2012)
9 Live In Orleans, France (December 2012)
10 "Precipice/All We Love We Leave Behind"
Directed By – Craig Murray (2)
11 Live In Tokyo, Japan (February 2013)
12 "The Making Of Jane Doe" Lecture At Berklee College Of Music (December 2013)
13 Live At "This is Hardcore" Festival, Philadelphia, PA (July 2014)

Companies, etc.



Blu-ray Disc 1:
A full 20 song Converge set from their Union Transfer (Philadelphia, PA) stop on their "All We Love We Leave Behind" tour. Filmed with multiple camera angles and edited by Jimmy Hubbard (Guitar World, Vice). The live audio was mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City and mastered by engineer Alan Douches at West West Side (Motorhead, The Dillinger Escape Plan). Presented in both 5:1 Surround Sound (exclusive to the Blu-ray) and Stereo configurations for the ultimate chaotic live experience. An HD-Digital Download (in Stereo) of this set is also provided in this edition.

Blu-ray Discs 2 and 3:
Collectively over 15 hours of live, rare, and previously unseen footage spanning over a decade in the life of Converge. Chronologically presented over two Blu-ray discs, this collection features international live performances, interviews, features, music videos, covers, and more.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DW085vD Converge Thousands Of Miles Between Us(2xLP, Album, Ora + 3xBlu-ray + Box, Dlx, Ltd) Deathwish DW085vD USA, Canada & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
DW085vD Converge Thousands Of Miles Between Us(2xLP, Album, Yel + 3xBlu-ray + Box, Dlx, Ltd) Deathwish DW085vD USA & Canada 2016 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 24, 2017
I like how they named this after a song off an album that wasn't even released yet and said nothing about that until the album was announced. We see you, Converge.