Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn ‎– The Best Of Conway Twitty And Loretta Lynn

MCA Records ‎– MCL 1823
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lousianna Woman, Mississippi Man
Songwriter – Becki Bluefield, Jim Owen
A2 After The Fire Is Gone
Songwriter – L. E. White
A3 Lead Me On
Songwriter – Leon Copeland
A4 As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
Songwriter – Conway Twitty
A5 Let Me Be There
Songwriter – John Rostill
A6 It's Only Make Believe
Songwriter – Conway Twitty, Jack Nance
A7 From Seven Till Ten
Songwriter – Max D. Barnes, Troy Seals
A8 Let Your Love Flow
Songwriter – L. E. Williams*
B1 The Letter
Songwriter – Charles Haney, Conway Twitty
B2 Back Home Again
Songwriter – John Denver
B3 Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does To Me
Songwriter – Jane Crouch, Toni Dae
B4 Release Me
Songwriter – Eddie Miller (3), W. S. Stevenson*
B5 It's True Love
Songwriter – Randy Goodrum
B6 Feelins'
Songwriter – Troy Seals
B7 I Can't Love You Enough
Songwriter – Max D. Barnes, Troy Seals
B8 Hey Good Lookin'
Songwriter – Hank Williams


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5011781182316