Coolio ‎– Fantastic Voyage

Tommy Boy ‎– TBO617CD
CD, Single, Promo


1 Fantastic Voyage (Joey's 4 Minute Mix - Radio Edit) 4:02
2 Fantastic Voyage (Original Clean Radio Version) 4:04
3 Fantastic Voyage (Flex Remix - Clean Radio Edit) 4:04
4 Fantastic Voyage (Dave Bellochio Clean Radio Edit) 4:20
5 Fantastic Voyage (QD III Clean Radio Remix) 4:32
6 Fantastic Voyage (Acapella) 3:39


No inserts were issued with the disc, and it does not list any credits. Although it does not specify "promotional," presumed to be a UK promo CD, as the copyright statement spells "unauthorised" with an "s," and all of the tracks are clean versions.

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBXCD 617 Coolio Fantastic Voyage(CD, Maxi) Tommy Boy TBXCD 617 US 1994 Sell This Version
TBC 617 Coolio Fantastic Voyage(Cass, Maxi) Tommy Boy TBC 617 US 1994 Sell This Version
4509-96635-0 Coolio Fantastic Voyage(12") Tommy Boy, EastWest 4509-96635-0 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
MRCXCD 2665 Coolio Fantastic Voyage(CD, Maxi) Mega Records MRCXCD 2665 Scandinavia 1994 Sell This Version
TB617 Coolio Fantastic Voyage(7", Single, RE) Tommy Boy, Collectables TB617 US Unknown Sell This Version