Coolio ‎– Gangsta's Paradise

Western Thunder Records ‎– WT-696
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 That's How It Is 1:00
A2 Geto Highlites 4:59
A3 Gangsta's Paradise 4:00
A4 Cruisin' 4:36
A5 Exercise Yo' Game 5:20
A6 Bright As The Sun 4:47
A7 Recoup This 1:20
A8 The Revolution 3:48
B1 Too Hot 3:40
B2 Sumpin' New 3:33
B3 Smilin' 4:09
B4 Fucc Coolio 0:48
B5 Kinda High Kinda Drunk 3:44
B6 For My Sistas 4:26
B7 Is This Me? 4:23
B8 A Thing Goin' On 4:21


Side A: 29:22
Side B: 29:33

A4 titled as "Cruissin"
A5 titled as "Exercise Yo Game"
B2 titled as "Sumpin New"
B3 titled as "Smilin"
B7 titled as "Is This My?"
B8 titled as "A Think Goin On""

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0630-12899-2 Coolio Gangsta's Paradise(CD, Album) Tommy Boy, EastWest 0630-12899-2 Europe 1995 Sell This Version
TVD93450, RMD53450 Coolio Gangsta's Paradise(CD, Album) Tommy Boy, Tommy Boy, Mushroom, Mushroom TVD93450, RMD53450 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
none Coolio Gangsta's Paradise(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Coolio) none Unknown Sell This Version
4670001541473 Coolio Gangsta's Paradise(CD, Album) Warner Music, Никитин 4670001541473 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
MRCD 3296 Coolio Gangsta's Paradise(CD, Album) Mega Records MRCD 3296 Scandinavia 1995 Sell This Version