Coral Luisa Todi ‎– Setúbal

Rossil ‎– ROSLP 12012
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 O Magnum Mysterium
Composed By – Pedro De Cristo
A2 Glória
Composed By – Duarte Lôbo
A3 Christus Factus Est
Composed By – Joaquim Casimiro
A4 Ave Maria
Composed By – T. L. Victoria*
A5 Sanctus
Composed By – Filipe de Magalhães
A6 Lacrymosa
Composed By – W. A. Mozart*
A7 Oracáo Pelos Mortos
A8 Cantate Domino
Composed By – C. Boyer*
A9 Coral Da Cantata 147
Composed By – J. S. Bach*
B1 Certainly. Lord
B2 Somebody's Knoking At Your Door
B3 Deep River
Composed By – Roy Ringwald
B4 Lord
Composed By – Robert Williams (25)
B5 A Merry Christmas Polka
Composed By – Walter Rodby
B6 The Trumpet (Sacret Chorus)
Composed By – W. Mathews Williams
B7 Glory Halleljah
Composed By – Reimund Hess
B8 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
Composed By – Noble Cain