Corey Hart ‎– First Offense

EMI America ‎– EYS-81674
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sunglasses At Night
A2 Peruvian Lady
Backing Vocals – Phil Wooley, Tim Green (5)
A3 Lamp At Midnite
A4 She Got The Radio
A5 It Ain't Enough
B1 Does She Love You
B2 Cheatin' In School
B3 The World Is Fire
B4 At The Dance
B5 Jenny Fey

Companies, etc.



Thanks to Mavis Brodey, EMI America Records, Keith Brown, Aquarius Records, Deane Cameron, Donna, Robbie, Stephen and Ani.

Special Thanks to Erika.

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AQR537, AQR-537 Corey Hart First Offense(LP, Album) Aquarius Records (3), Capitol Records, Aquarius Records (3) AQR537, AQR-537 Canada 1983 Sell This Version
4XT 17117 Corey Hart First Offense(Cass, Album) EMI America 4XT 17117 US 1984 Sell This Version
E1-46077 Corey Hart First Offense(LP, Album) EMI-Manhattan Records E1-46077 USA & Canada 1983 Sell This Version
ST-17117, OLE-540 Corey Hart First Offense(12", Album) EMI America, Oasis Record Co. ST-17117, OLE-540 South Korea 1984 Sell This Version
Q2-46077 Corey Hart First Offense(CD, Album) Aquarius Records (3) Q2-46077 Canada 1991 Sell This Version