Cornelius ‎– Fantasma

Trattoria ‎– Menu.139, Trattoria ‎– menu.139, Polystar ‎– PSJR-9121
Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mic Check
Other [Mic Check], Other [Mic Master] – Kazumichi FujiwaraTurntables – Moog Yamamoto
A2 The Micro Disneycal World Tour
Strings – Kinbara StringsTheremin – Yuki Yano*
A3 New Music Machine
A4 Clash
A5 Count Five Or Six
Drums – Yoshie Hiragakura
A6 Monkey
A7 Star Fruits Surf Rider
Drums – Yoshie HiragakuraOther – Kazumichi FujiwaraStrings – Kinbara Strings
B1 Chapter 8 ~Seashore And Horizon~
Bass, Vocals, Lyrics By – Robert SchneiderDrums, Vocals – Hilarie Sidney
B2 Free Fall
Drums – Yoshie Hiragakura
B3 2010
Other – Kazumichi FujiwaraTurntables – Moog Yamamoto
B4 God Only Knows
Strings – Kinbara Strings
B5 Thank You For The Music
Banjo, Chorus, Sampler – Sean O'Hagan
B6 Fantasma

Companies, etc.



Clear plastic sleeve. Includes 20 page book.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988023037097
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A run out, stamped): PSJR-9121A 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B run out, stamped): PSJR-9121B 4

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Menu.138, PSCR-5623 Cornelius Fantasma(CD, Album) Trattoria, Polystar Menu.138, PSCR-5623 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
Lefse077 Cornelius Fantasma(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gat) Lefse Records Lefse077 US 2016 Sell This Version
OLE 300-2P Cornelius Fantasma(CD, Promo) Matador OLE 300-2P US 1998 Sell This Version
OLE 300-2, Ole 300- Cornelius Fantasma(CD, Album) Matador, Matador OLE 300-2, Ole 300- UK 1998 Sell This Version
T900/083-2 Cornelius Fantasma(CD, Album) Matador, Trama T900/083-2 Brazil 1998 Sell This Version