Corrosion Of Conformity ‎– Deliverance

Columbia ‎– C2S 66208
2 × Vinyl, LP, Etched, Album


A1 Heaven's Not Overflowing 5:02
A2 Albatross 5:20
A3 Clean My Wounds 3:32
A4 Without Wings 1:54
A5 Broken Man 4:54
B1 Señor Limpio 3:53
B2 Mano De Mono 1:35
B3 Seven Days 4:56
B4 #2121313 1:02
B5 My Grain 3:19
B6 Deliverance 4:23
C1 Shake Like You 4:19
C2 Big Problems 2:14
C3 Shelter 3:25
C4 Pearls Before Swine 6:45


Double Lp on black vinyl, side 4 is etched.
Comes in single-fold jacket, with custom printed inner sleeves.

Track C2 "Big Problems" is a LP bonus. This is a single from the "Clerks" soundtrack.
Lyrics of this song are printed on the inner sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CT 66208 Corrosion Of Conformity Deliverance(Cass, Album) Columbia CT 66208 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
ACC 66208, ACC66208 Corrosion Of Conformity Deliverance(Cass, Album, Promo) Columbia, Columbia ACC 66208, ACC66208 US 1994 Sell This Version
477683 2, 01-477683-10 Corrosion Of Conformity Deliverance(CD, Album) Columbia, Columbia 477683 2, 01-477683-10 UK 1994 Sell This Version
88883788291 Corrosion Of Conformity Deliverance(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Prosthetic Records 88883788291 US 2014 Sell This Version
COL 477683-1-2-4 Corrosion Of Conformity Deliverance(Cass, Album, Promo) Columbia COL 477683-1-2-4 Germany 1994 Sell This Version