Corrupt Humanity / Unholy Grave ‎– D.I.Y. Or Die! / No Remorse

Sacrificial Tapes ‎– ST 07, Spiderbaby Records ‎– ARACHNO3, DIY Noise ‎– DIY Noise #59, Tombs In The Valley Productions ‎– TITV 009, Kill Your Heroes Records ‎– KYH011, Aural Onslaught Records ‎– ARACHNO3, Hyperion Records (2) ‎– ARACHNO3, Delusion Of Terror Records ‎– ARACHNO3
Vinyl, 7", EP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition


A1 Corrupt Humanity Intro/Human Nature
A2 Corrupt Humanity Led Astray
A3 Corrupt Humanity Cancer Christ
A4 Corrupt Humanity Absolute Scum
B1 Unholy Grave Selfish Insanity
B2 Unholy Grave Horror / Terror
B3 Unholy Grave No Surrender
B4 Unholy Grave Human Mummification
B5 Unholy Grave Lousy Inhuman Bastards

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Unholy Grave]Takaho
  • BassYasu* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • DrumsHee-Chung (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • GuitarTee (7) (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Lacquer Cut ByJP*
  • Musician [All Instruments], VocalsDavid* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Vocals [Vox], Lyrics By, Mastered By, Other [Bootlegged By]Takaho (tracks: B1 to B5)


Corrupt Humanity recorded DIY January & February 2012.

Unholy Grave bootlegged at Studio Grave: November 2011 with 4 trax recorder.
Mastered at Studio Grave: Jan. 2012.

Limited to 250 copies.

Spiderbaby Records catalog number is sourced from the label owner.
Kill Your Heroes Records catalog number is sourced from the label's website.
Aural Onslaught Records, Hyperion Records & Delusion Of Terror Records don't have a catalog number for this release.

Lacquer cutting company and pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 112629 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 112629 B1 JP